Photo Gallery

Contact Info

Rani Kamalapati Railway Station platform

Rani Kamalapati railway station is a world-class station with the first public-private partnership in India. It is often that passengers struggle two ways, either due to the lack of facilities at the railway station or due to the lack of details available about the trains.

 To solve this problem, RKMP has established a fully functioning railway station with an air concourse, top-tier waste management, and water management system, multiple lifts and elevators, solar panels, and food outlets. With this, we strive to provide you with information on trains suitable for your destinations. 

List of trains available weekly at RKMP

Pune HBJ Humsafar- 

Pune Habibganj Humsafar starts from Pune and completes its destination at RKMP arriving at 04:45 on Monday. The train number is 22171. It is one of the trains with all the essential facilities and eateries. 

Habibganj Express-

Habibganj Express is another train that starts from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and arrives at Rani Kamalpati railway station at 05:50. The train only runs on Fridays and the train number is 12153. 

HBJ SRC Humsafar-

HBJ SRC Husmsafar runs from RKMP to Santragachi Junction Howrah, West Bengal. The train departs from Rani Kamalpati railway station at 14:25 and only runs on Wednesdays. The train number is 22169.

AGTL Festival Spl-

AGTL Festival Spl runs from RKMP to Agartala railway station, Agartala, Tripura. The train departs from RKMP at 15:30 and runs only on Thursdays. The train number is 01665. 

HBJ Pune Humsafar-

HBJ Pune Humsafar starts from RKMP and completes its journey in Pune at 15:50. The train only runs on Saturdays and the train number is 22172. 


AGTL RKMP SPL runs from Agartala railway station, Tripura to Rani Kamalapati railway station arriving at 16:35. It only runs on Tuesdays and the train number is 01666.


HBJ LTT SUP EXP runs from RKMP and arrives at Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 18:00. It only travels on Fridays and the train number is 12154. 

SRC HBJ Humsafar- 

SRC HBJ Humsafar starts from Santragachi Junction Howrah, West Bengal, and arrives at RKMP at 20:10 only on Fridays. The train number is 22170. 

Rewa HBJ Superfast Special-

Rewa HBJ Superfast Special departs from REWA and arrives at Rani Kamalapati railway station at 21:15 on Saturdays. The train number is 02186. 

 HBJ Rewa Special-

HBJ Rewa Special departs from RKMP and arrives in REWA at 22:15. The train only runs on Saturdays and the train number is 02185.

All the above-mentioned trains are weekly and either depart or arrives at Rani Kamalapati railway station. RKMP aims to provide you with an unforgettable traveling experience, and for that, it is trying to make every journey of yours as easy as possible. 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *